Abba

This song ehn, I didn’t really fancy it at first but after being forced to listen to it a couple of times, I fell in love. Its by Jonathan David and Melissa Helser and its called Abba (duh) meaning father. There’s a little story before the song starts. Enjoy!!

You’re more real than
The ground I’m standing on
You’re more real than
The wind in my lungs

Your thoughts define me
You’re inside me
You’re my reality

Abba, I belong to You
Abba, I belong to You

You’re closer than the
Skin on my bones
You’re closer than the
Song on my tongue

Your thoughts define me
You’re inside me
You’re my reality

Abba, I belong to You
Abba, I belong to You
Abba, I belong to You
Abba

Very very simple song. Download it here.

What song topped your playlist this week? Btw, if you are looking for good songs to donload, go to lifegiva.com. Their radio comes on automatically and they play good songs on there. Thank me later!

Love and light Phos fam!! 

Leave a Reply

